Candy Rush

Meet Colin, the owner of Candy Rush; a new shop slightly hidden in the town of Farmington. If you follow the arrows to the shop, it is easy to spot the store amongst others.

With candy buttons all generations are sure to recognize being the signature logo, this store is already making a mark in Farmington.

Hope you enjoy! 🙂

Author: mystreetchic

Hello! My name is Natalie, a 20 year old whose had an interest in beauty and fashion ever since she can remember. I don't know why it never occurred to me to create a blog before, because I love writing, I love fashion, so why didn't I just go *claps hands* and put them together? I'm going to write about a number of things-- to put it blatantly, whatever I have thought on or feel like talking about. I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I enjoy doing this.

Leave a Reply

